Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update your browser



Coalition Chairs

Trent England
Executive Director, Save Our States
Jason Snead
Executive Director, Honest Elections Project

Coalition Partners

  • Save Our States logo
  • Honest Elections Project logo
  • ACRU logo
  • AMAC Action logo
  • AZFEC logo
  • EIT logo
  • EPI logo
  • FFM logo
  • Heritage Action logo
  • ITR logo
  • IWV logo
  • Liberty Alliance logo
  • Locke logo
  • Maine Policy Institute logo
  • Preserve Democracy logo
  • VIPP logo
  • Advancing American Freedom logo
  • Election Integrity Network logo
  • Voter Reference Foundation logo
  • Nevada Policy Research Institute logo
  • MacIver Institute logo
  • The James Madison Institute logo
  • Massachusetts Fiscal Alliance logo
  • Alaskans for Honest Elections logo
  • Rhode Island Fair Elections and Education logo
  • Rhode Island Center for Freedom & Prosperity logo
  • Ranked Choice Education Association logo
  • Free Alaska logo
  • Oklahoma Council of Public Affairs logo
  • Commonwealth Foundation logo
  • Alaska Family Council logo

Join the Fight

Help us defeat the push for Ranked-Choice Voting.